Can I use the general ASIO drivers-ASIO4ALL or FlexASIO?

Re: Can I use the general ASIO drivers-ASIO4ALL or FlexASIO?

Postby sohon23m » Sat Sep 03, 2022 3:58 pm

Attached pic1 : Motu M2 Spectrum Analyzer with MME driver.
Not yet sweet-spot, but seems normal.
Attachments
motu_MME.png
pic1
motu_MME.png (111.01 KiB) Viewed 358 times
sohon23m
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:02 pm

Re: Can I use the general ASIO drivers-ASIO4ALL or FlexASIO?

Postby sohon23m » Sat Sep 03, 2022 4:14 pm

Attached pic1: Cosmos ADC+Topping D90EL with MME driver

Approached nearly to sweet-spot, and I expected that if I could select ASIO driver, results would be more precise.
Attachments
MI_E1DA_D90LE.png
pic1
MI_E1DA_D90LE.png (121.22 KiB) Viewed 358 times
sohon23m
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:02 pm

Re: Can I use the general ASIO drivers-ASIO4ALL or FlexASIO?

Postby VirtinsTech » Sat Sep 03, 2022 6:25 pm

It does not look like a discontinuity between buffers. It maybe caused by something else.
VirtinsTech
Site Admin
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 3:06 pm

Previous

Return to Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron